sippy cups

Little Man drinks a lot.
Juice, I mean. Milk.  He’ll chug the whole thing, bottoms up, every time.
The trouble is, then he usually chunks (hides) his cup somewhere.

Here are a few of the “somewheres” I’ve found them:

toy basket

kitchen drawer

in his bed, inside the barn

dvd cabinet – this time i asked where his cup was and he actually showed me!

at least it was close to the sink so i could wash it

and this wasn’t his cup, but i did find sidewalk chalk in my dishwasher soap tray

Makin’ me laugh every day.

Leave a Reply

