fall fun

I love fall in the country.
I don’t love raking all the leaves we have in our yard… unless it’s for a leaf-jumping pile.

And we fixed our swing in the front yard… finally.  I think it was on my Summer-To-Do list.

So, here are 3 of my favorite people in the whole world. (forgive me, I couldn’t choose)Sassy face.  We are done for when she’s a teenager.His smile melts my heart.  And his too.The “flirty face.” I pray for her insides to be as beautiful as her outsides.  Whew, she’s cute.Again, smile.  Melt.“I am so done taking pictures, dad.”

Leave a Reply

